Home
Contact

Contact

Fort Ross Conservancy 

19005 Highway 1

Jenner, CA  95450

Email: info@fortross.org

Phone: 707-847-3437

Office hours: 10am-5:30pm 

Sarah Sweedler
CEO
sarahs@fortross.org
Sarjan Holt
Operations Manager
sarjanh@fortross.org
Igor Polishchuk
Director of External Relations Community Partnerships
ip@fortross.org
Song Hunter
Marine Ecology Program, Distance Learning Experiences, Scouts & Service Projects, &Social Media Manager
songh@fortross.org
Charon Vilnai
ELP Program Manager, Bookshop Manager, Call House Museum Lead & Sea Lion Survey Project Lead
charonv@fortross.org
Hank Birnbaum
Bilingual Guide, ELP Instructor
hankb@fortross.org
Becky Thompson
Visitor Center Staffer
beckyt@fortross.org
Tricia Ialeggio
Programs Instructor
triciai@fortross.org