Contact Us

Fort Ross Conservancy staff is on site and working seven days a week.

Our office hours are from 10am – 5pm, seven days a week.

Or email us at the addresses below:

Sarah Sweedler
CEO
sarahs@fortross.org

Hank Birnbaum
Bilingual Guide & Historical Specialist
hankb@fortross.org

Sarjan Holt
Operations Manager
sarjanh@fortross.org

Song Hunter
Director of Programs, Special Events Manager and Bookshop Buyer
songh@fortross.org

Charon Vilnai
FRC Programs Instructor, Sea Lion Survey Project Lead
charonv@fortross.org

Melissa McCarthy
Volunteer Coordinator
melissam@fortross.org

Lake Perry
Administrative Assistant
lakep@fortross.org

If you would like to communicate with California State Parks Russian River district office, please contact:
California State Parks at 707-865-3124