Home
Registration

Registration

The 10th Annual Fort Ross Dialogue is a free online event open to all registered attendees. To sign up for this  year's event titled ‘Cultural Relations Platform: Celebrating a Decade of Public Diplomacy,’  please register via the Eventbrite registration link below. 

Once registered, you will receive instructions on how to watch Fort Ross Dialogue on the day of the live event on Tuesday, 2 November 2021.


Opening remarks begin at 7:30 am Pacific / 10:30 am Eastern / 5:30 pm MSK. 
Panel 1 begins at 8am Pacific / 11 am Eastern / 6 pm MSK.
Panel 2 begins at 9 am Pacific / 12 pm Eastern / 7 pm MSK.
Panel 3 begins at 10 am Pacific / 1 pm Eastern / 8 pm MSK.
Panel 4 begins at 11 am Pacific / 2 pm Eastern / 9 pm MSK.

REGISTER HERE

 

We look forward to seeing you in our audience. In the meantime, please consider making a donation to Fort Ross Conservancy to support our public diplomacy and mission. Thank you!

 

 

Sponsor Logos